Adobe Max Begins Today and Keynote Live Stream Tomorrow

Adobe Charts Future of Creativity and Design 
Adobe Max Begins Today and Keynote Live Stream Tomorrow

More than 10,000 creatives are descending on San Diego today for Adobe MAX: The Creativity Conference. Adobe will be showcasing next generation Creative Cloud innovation focused on the future of creativity this morning, and we encourage you to tune in at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET today for thekeynote address.
Tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET the keynote will feature marquee speakers such as Zac Posen, Quentin Tarantino and Jason Peele. Both livestreams are available here: https://max.adobe.com/sessions/max-online/sign-up/
Today’s news includes: 
·         Major releases and updates to Creative Cloud tools including Adobe Experience Design CCProject FelixAdobe SparkPhotoshop CC and advancements in virtual reality, character animation and 3D across Adobe’s video tools.
·         Creative Cloud updates for graphic designers, including a brand new Typekit marketplace, as well as updates to Photoshop Sketch
·         Major updates to Adobe Stock, including the news that Reuters is partnering with Adobe to bring Reuters video and photography to Adobe’s new editorial offerings for Adobe Stock.
·         Adobe Sensei, a new framework and set of intelligent services spanning the entire Adobe Cloud Platform, aimed at dramatically improving how customers design and deliver digital experiences.
In addition, Adobe released the State of Create: 2016, a global survey from Adobe that found investing in creativity pays off with tangible benefits – from higher income to greater national competitiveness and productivity.

Leave a Reply