Good Nerd Bad Nerd Episode 80

Good Nerd Bad Nerd Episode 80Cast Your Ears This Way! Cast your ears this way because we have a ton of casting announcements to discuss. This week had tons of news and I bring it all to you plus the new segment, Science Happened! http://www.hipcast.com/playweb?audioid=Peef2a5818a87196b93c6d2ab89f82304ZVl8RX5uY2N8Uw&buffer=5&fc=FFFFFF&pc=FFE095&kc=FFFFFF&bc=FFFFFF&player=ap21 Notes: Vincent D’Onofrio sings ‘I’m a Hamster’ https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/174938345%3Fsecret_token%3Ds-R5Nrd&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true“/iframe </span></div> Advertisements

Advertisements

Live Stream of the 24th Bond film Cast Announcement

Live Stream of the 24th Bond film Cast Announcement Hey there Bond fans, details from the next installment will be here Thursday! Of course if you are on the west coast you might need to get up a little early to watch. On Thursday December 4th at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R.…