Live Stream of the 24th Bond film Cast Announcement

Live Stream of the 24th Bond film Cast Announcement


Hey there Bond fans, details from the next installment will be here Thursday! Of course if you are on the west coast you might need to get up a little early to watch. On Thursday December 4th at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. A global audience will be able to watch the announcement live via a web stream at www.007.com Or via this embed here

Leave a Reply